School Logo

Whitstable and Seasalter Endowed Church of England (Aided) Junior School

  • Love
  • Learning
  • Laughter

PTFA

Next Meeting: AGM - TBC

 

Spring Summer Fair - Friday 24 May

 

Upper School Film Night - Thursday 14 March 3.15 - 5.30

Quiz Night - Friday 22 March 7pm

for more information please contact Sarah Burt on the PTFA contact form below:

Eggtastic!

Thank you to everyone who supported the PTFA Easter Egg Tombola we made a fantastic £151.

Picture 1

The 'Endowed' PTFA Email

If you are interested in volunteering/helping out at PTFA events or have any questions please contact Sarah or Katherine on the below quick link.

Letters and Information
Events

2018/19

Tuesday 2 October - Lower School Film Night

Monday 15 October - Parents Evening  (attend and chat to new parents)

Tuesday 16 October - Upper School Film Night

Thursday 18 October - Cake Sale (y3 cakes)

Friday 30 November - School Disco

Friday 7 December - Non-uniform Day in exchange for Chocolate Donation

Friday 14 December - Christmas Shop and Chocolate tombola

Tuesday 18 December - Christmas Raffle before Carol Service

Thursday 14 March - Upper School Film Night

Friday 22 March - Quiz Night 7pm

Friday 24 May - Spring Fair

Summer Disco - TBC

 

 

 

 

Minutes of Meetings
Top